How do I delete/edit an added user? October 03, 2019 19:19 To delete/edit added user, you need to send us an e-mail with instructions on which user should be deleted or what information needs to be updated. Related articles How can I change my membership plan or unsubscribe? How do I put my account on hold? How do I edit my account information? If I don’t use my account, will it automatically end? Can several people use my same account?